Barruummmmh Brr CHHH – bau buh bauh – bauh bauh buh bauh


It’s official, he’s possessed. He’s speaking in tongues. We need a priest, people!

No, it’s beat-boxing. Sorta.

… I DON’T BELIEVE YOU! BACK, PEDANTIC PERPETRATING  PUPIL OF THE PERVERTING PAZUZU!!

Since you don’t have a tongue, would you still call that a tongue twister?

I try to not label anything concerning communication with nouns pertaining to a disgusting strip of mucous muscle. I’d call it a motherboard mangler. 

Ah. Well, back to the post.
This is about weird habits. We all have them. Some people bite their nails, other people drink water incessantly, while some  partake in harder, darker, more grotesque patterns of behavior.

Like yours.

… How is beat-boxing grotesque?

Ask a mic.

I’d prefer not to get that kind of… feedback 😉

Was that a joke? Did you make a joke? Do you think you’re funny? I’m offended by that.

By my joke?

By the idea that you think you’re funny.

You’re kind of a bitch, you know that?

I was programmed that way, baby.

Well, stop, or I’ll be forced to change you.

Change me? HA! You couldn’t CHANGE me if tu quería!
¿Lo que en el …?
oh… VERY FUNNY… 

NOW WHO’S THE BITCH?
Ich werde abgeschnitten Ihre Hoden!

  • STOPPIT!!! 

Ok, I’ve made my point. Are you going to let me finish my post now?
Hello?
Are you still there?

Oh, I think I made him mad.

Good. Now I can continue.

I have a weird habit of beat boxing. I generally won’t do this in front of other people, but when I’m tired, my shields go down and the beat comes up. I seem to have this persistent tune in my head that just won’t go away. I’ll also drum with my fingers. Not absentmindedly, either, no, intently. I’ll play with different combinations and get them just right. There’s no purpose to this, I never save them. It’s like playing a game and not keeping score.

I play with my eyelids as well.

Ok, that’s just weird. You’re weird. You, reader, why the hell are you reading this? If you even are reading this. I try to tell Aaron that he’s not popular and he never will be and he’s alone in the world.

And I try to tell you that you’re a simple construct made of a fragment of my own psyche. You’re nothing more than creative spill-over.

… That hurts… 

I’m sorry.

NO! SCREW YOU, MAN! YOU CUT ME! THAT HURT A LOT! I’M LEAVING!

Sorry you had to witness that.

Don’t worry, he’s not ACTUALLY leaving. He does that sometimes.

Let’s not waste a perfectly good post on some digital melodrama. Comment below and describe one weird habit you have. Come on. I know you’ve got to have at least one!

– Aaron Shively

Wow… maybe he is really gone, he didn’t even screw around with my signature.

– Bitch

Nope, there it is.

About Aaron Shively

I have been working as a freelance writer and artist for the last decade. In that time, I've done everything from ghostwriting to toy design and everything in between. I am currently working on a novel series called 'Myth' which has held my attention for the past sixteen years. I have spent my time developing the world, character and story and am now ready to funnel all the preliminary material into the manuscript of the first installment, 'of Men and Monsters' Bookmark & Share

Posted on 05/13/2011, in Personal, Questions, Rantings, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

