Thank you, Juan… Thank you -sigh- SOO much.


(I’ll preface this post with a personal confession. I’m a dick.)

My close, personal friend… hold on, let me find his name… OH! duh, it’s in the URL of his BLOG… ok… give me a second… Clicking on it…

Does anyone actually buy that I’m typing while clicking and doing other things?

Did I ruin my joke?

Fuck…

Moving on!

Juan Villagrana sent me this chain post award…

award

Isn’t it… adorable… -shudder-

The rules are so:

  • You must proudly display the award in a post.
  • You must list 5 things about yourself and all 4 of them must be lies!
  • And you must then pass this prestigious award on, to 5 ANY AMOUNT of deserving bloggers… Which will now be called Bloogers… for absolutely no reason…

Alright, Juan, whatever you say. How’d you come up with bloogers?… weirdo…

Here are the lies and one truth about me.

  • I am the walrus
  • I killed a man in reno just to watch him die
  • I road a tank, held a general’s rank, when the blitzkrieg reigned and the bodies stank
  • Smells like teen spirit
  • I won’t suffer, be broken, get tired, or wasted; Surrender to nothing or give up what I started and stopped it from end to beginning; A new day is coming and I am finally free.

So… guess what?

Like I said before, I’m a dick… so… I’m going to randomly pick five people from tag surfer.

  1. Fredi Baker
  2. V
  3. Elena Fultz
  4. Leah Singer (I think that’s her last name)
  5. Lara Dunning (I think… it’s so damn hard to get these names right)

 

(btw, Juan… you know I love you… Not like that, but it’s a manly love. A strong manly love… This is starting to sound like a bad Chuck Norris fanfic, so I’ll leave it at that.)

About Aaron Shively

I have been working as a freelance writer and artist for the last decade. In that time, I've done everything from ghostwriting to toy design and everything in between. I am currently working on a novel series called 'Myth' which has held my attention for the past sixteen years. I have spent my time developing the world, character and story and am now ready to funnel all the preliminary material into the manuscript of the first installment, 'of Men and Monsters' Bookmark & Share

Posted on 03/25/2011, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Truth is #5. And thanks for the pingback. You got the name right too.

    • Awesome! I was hoping people would check their link widgadgemabob.
      And yes… You’re absolutely right.

      Initially, I thought about editing the list after every comment so everyone will be wrong… but… I’m not THAT horrible of a person 😉

Leave a Reply

