So… I might get to meet Stan Lee… Also, I’M BACK!


I’ve been away for a while, writing, entering contests, learning PHP and getting the Studio to corporate status.

 

BUSY YEAR.

 

The point to posting this is to tell you that I’ve made it to the semi-finals of the MTV and STAN LEE contest to find a writer for the new comic book called ‘The Seekers”!

 

GO HERE TO READ AND VOTE!

About Aaron Shively

I have been working as a freelance writer and artist for the last decade. In that time, I've done everything from ghostwriting to toy design and everything in between. I am currently working on a novel series called 'Myth' which has held my attention for the past sixteen years. I have spent my time developing the world, character and story and am now ready to funnel all the preliminary material into the manuscript of the first installment, 'of Men and Monsters' Bookmark & Share

Posted on 09/27/2011, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. well done you !!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

